Onyx Logo
Please select an item.
Onyx Logo
searchBar searchBar icon_search
  Home > Über Onyx
Übersicht der Firma

ONYX bietet die vollständige Palette von medizinischen Produkten wie Medizinische Computing Stationen, Medizinische Panel-PCs, Bettseite-Infotainment Systeme, Pflegedienstwagen und MTA (Mobile Hilfegerät für Fernbetreuung)-Systeme.

Unsere Produkte bieten die Vorteile der filmlosen und papierlosen Interaktionen im Krankenhaus und alle unsere Produktlösungen garantieren zuverlässige Qualität (EN-60601-1 und UL-60601-1). Vor kurzer Zeit haben wir einige bemerkenswerte Auszeichnungen wie den Taiwan Excellence Award, den Taiwan Superior Brand 2009 und den Best Choice für das Produktdesign erhalten.

Back to Top
Design zu gewinnen

Ein ausgezeichnetes Design ist das beste Mittel, um Kunden zu gewinnen. Basierend auf diesem Glauben hat Onyx seit der Gründung stets danach gestrebt, seine Fähigkeiten in Design zu verbessern. Wir haben hervorragende Forschungs- & Entwicklungsingenieure ausgebildet, die ein professionelles Team bilden. Sie sind nicht nur Experten in der Produktentwicklungen, sondern sie unterstützen auch unsere Kunden dabei, neue Produkte im Einklang mit den neusten Trends der Technik und Technologien zu entwickeln, die auf dem internationalen Markt wettbewerbsfähig sind.


Kundenorientierte Medizinische IT-Lösungen nach Maß
ONYX bietet medizinische IT-Lösungen speziell nach Kundenwünschen, basierend auf unseren Standard-Produkten oder auf den Entwürfen unserer Kunden, um den spezifischen Anforderungen medizinischer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Housing Design Kunden Labels
ONYX Healthcare Inc. bietet einen kostengünstigen, freundlichen und schnellen Kundenservice für Etiketten, Logos und Verpackungsdesign ab einem geringen Mindestbestellwert.
Housing Design und Gehäuse-Design
ONYX Healthcare Inc. bietet wettbewerbsfähige Preise für die Gestaltung des ID- und Werkzeug Designs, mit seinen umfangreichen ID-Kapazitäten und Ressourcen der mechanischen Lieferkette. Durch die unternehmensweite Methodik und Software des Projektmanagements bieten wir Ihnen termingerechte Lieferung und komplette Übereinstimmung vom fertigen System mit dem Kundenentwurf..
Housing Design ODM Produkt-Design
Onyx Healthcare Inc. beschäftigt ein Vollzeit-ODM-Team, um die Dienstleistungen im Bereich von Design, Entwicklung, Herstellung basierend auf den Kundenanforderungen zu erschwinglichen NRE-Kosten anzubieten. Unser Engagement für exzellenten Service beinhaltet die pünktliche Lieferung und den Schutz vom geistigen Eigentum unserer Kunden als oberste Priorität.
Back to Top
Qualitätssicherung

ONYX Healthcare Inc. bietet eine 2-jährige Herstellergarantie auf die gesamte ONYX-Produktfamilie und unterstützt unsere Kunden vor Ort über weltweite Service in den Bereichen Design und Technik. Das Unternehmen hat die unten aufgelisteten Zertifizierungen erworben und ein unternehmerisches Qualitätssicherungssystem mit detailliertem operativem Arbeitsablauf mit Closed-Loop-Feedback-System-Ansatz etabliert. hat ONYX Healthcare Inc. sich verpflichtet, mit umfangreichem Wissen die Qualität und den exzellenten Service während den Phasen Konstruktion, Fertigung und Service zu gewährleisten, um die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der medizinischen IT und Plattform Kunden zu erfüllen.

Back to Top
Zertifikation
ISO-13485 ISO 13458: 2003
Onyx erfullt legt Anforderungen von ISO 13485: 2003 fur ein Qualitatsmanagement-System, wo eine Organisation braucht, um seine Fahigkeit, medizinische Gerate und damit verbundene Dienstleistungen aus 2011.08.02 bieten zu demonstrieren.
ISO-13485 ISO 14001:2004
Onyx meets specifies requirements of ISO 14001:2004 for Environmental requirements, where an organization from February 2016.
Environmental Policy:
Green Manufacturing, Environmental Innovation, Sustainable ,Development Continuous Improvement
ISO-13485 ISO 9001: 2008
Onyx erfullt legt Anforderungen der ISO 9001: 2008 fur ein Qualitatsmanagement-System, wo eine Organisation von 2011.08.02.
ISO-13485 3C
Einige Onyx Produktfamilie deckt das CCC-Zeichen ist fur beide chinesische hergestellt und auslandischen Importprodukte erforderlich.
ISO-13485 CE and FCC
Alle ONYX Healthcare Inc. Produkte haben CE-und FCC-Zertifikation erhalten, um unsere Qualitätssicherung nachzuweisen.
Back to Top
Auszeichnung
Jahr Produkte
2010 Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Onyx-M707"- Mobile Telecare Assistant Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
2010 Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Onyx1922-Slim Medical Panel PC Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
2009 Taiwan Superior Brand 2009
Taiwan Superior Brand 2009
2008 Taiwan Excellence Award 2008
Taiwan Excellence Award 2008
Onyx174-Power Medical Station Taiwan Excellence Award 2008
2007 Taiwan Excellence Award 2007
Taiwan Excellence Award 2007
Onyx195- Exper Medical Station Taiwan Excellence Award 2007
Best Choice (Product Design)
Best Choice (Product Design)
Onyx195- Exper Medical Station Best Choice (Product Design)
Back to Top

 
Übersicht der Firma
Design zu gewinnen
Qualitätssicherung
Zertifikation
Auszeichnung
line
icon_search

Onyx Logo
Please select an item.
Onyx Logo
searchBar searchBar icon_search
  Home > About Onyx
Company Overview

Onyx Healthcare Inc. is a professional Medical IT company. Our commitment to our customers is to provide reliable and high quality Medical PC solutions. In a short time, Onyx has grown to be one of the leaders in the professional Hospital / Clinical IT market under the brand "ONYX". We provide a full line of medical products such as Medical Computing Stations, Medical Panel PCs, Bedside Infotainment System, Nursing Carts, and MTA (Mobile Telecare Assistant) systems.

Our products offer the advantages of filmless and paperless interaction in the hospital environment and all our product solutions guarantee reliable quality (EN-60601-1 and UL-60601-1). Recently, we have received some notable awards such as the "Taiwan Excellence Award ", "Taiwan Superior Brand 2009 ", and "Best Choice" product design.

Back to Top
Design to win

Excellent design is the superior tool to win business. Based on such belief, Onyx has kept striving to strengthen our abilities in design experience since we started the company. We have trained outstanding R&D engineers to establish the professional team. They are not only experts in product developments, but also very in tune with the trends of technical and technology to assist our clients exploit new products that are truly competitive and break into the international market.


Client Oriented Medical IT Customization Solution
Client oriented medical IT solution provides highly customized solution based on our standard products or client's recommended design to meet medical client's specific demands.

Housing Design Private Label
ONYX Healthcare Inc. provides cost-friendly and quick customization service on label, logo, and packaging design with low minimum order requirement.
Housing Design ID or Housing Design
ONYX Healthcare Inc. provides competitive pricing on ID and tooling design services with its extensive ID capability and mechanical supply chain resources. Through enterprise wide project management methodology and software, we provide on-time delivery and seamless match of product outlook based on client's design.
Housing Design ODM Product Design
Onyx Healthcare Inc. dedicates a full-time ODM team to provide design, develop, and manufacture services based on client's system requirements at an affordable NRE cost. With commitment to service excellence, on-time delivery and intellectual property protection for our clients are our No. 1 priority.
Back to Top
Quality Assurance

ONYX Healthcare Inc. provides a 2 year manufacturer's warranty to the entire ONYX product family and supports our clients locally via worldwide service centers with design and technical support capability. The company has acquired the following certifications and established its corporate quality assurance system with detail operational guide using closed loop feedback system approach. Throughout design, manufacturing, and service stages, ONYX Healthcare Inc. is committed to quality and service excellence with extensive knowledge to meet specific needs of medical IT and platform clients.

Back to Top
Certification
ISO-13485 ISO 13458 :2003
Onyx meets specifies requirements of ISO 13485:2003 for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and related services from 2011/08/02.
ISO-13485 ISO 14001:2004
Onyx meets specifies requirements of ISO 14001:2004 for Environmental requirements, where an organization from February 2016.
Environmental Policy:
Green Manufacturing, Environmental Innovation, Sustainable ,Development Continuous Improvement
ISO-13485 ISO 9001:2008
Onyx meets specifies requirements of ISO 9001:2008 for a quality management system where an organization from 2011/08/02.
ISO-13485 3C
Some of Onyx products meets the CCC mark is required for both Chinese manufactured and foreign imported products.
ISO-13485 CE and FCC
All ONYX Healthcare Inc. products have received CE and FCC Certification to prove our quality assurance.
Back to Top
Award
Year Products
2010 Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Onyx-M707"- Mobile Telecare Assistant Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
2010 Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
Onyx1922-Slim Medical Panel PC Taiwan Excellence Award 2010
2009 Taiwan Superior Brand 2009
Taiwan Superior Brand 2009
2008 Taiwan Excellence Award 2008
Taiwan Excellence Award 2008
Onyx174-Power Medical Station Taiwan Excellence Award 2008
2007 Taiwan Excellence Award 2007
Taiwan Excellence Award 2007
Onyx195- Exper Medical Station Taiwan Excellence Award 2007
Best Choice (Product Design)
Best Choice (Product Design)
Onyx195- Exper Medical Station Best Choice (Product Design)
Back to Top

 
Company Overview
Design to win
Quality Assurance
Certification
Award
line
icon_search